Episode 2.6 The Last Call

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 8.59.35 AM.png

(The Runaway, Norman Rockwell 1958)

Episode 2.6 – The Last Call is now available where ever you listen to podcasts, including iTunes, Stitcher, and Google Play. First time listening? You can start with Series 1, Episode 1. Subscribe to stay up to date as the mystery unfolds. After listening to Series 2, Episode 6, listeners are encouraged to explore companion materials below.

I am not going to write as much as my brother usually does. All I want to say is thank you for the outreach of well wishers as my family deals with my brother’s situation. I found an animated short film of the poem my brother recited at the end of this episode. I can’t say it makes me feel any better, but perhaps it will give people insight into the complexities of life that fascinate him. Click on the image below to view it on Youtube.

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 8.46.55 AM

Thank you to the New Hampshire State Police. Thank you also to Joey Costa for allowing me to record his thoughts.

Thank you to Rudy Sims, Prom Queen, and Ben Von Wildenhaus for the music, which I found on my brothers laptop. Thank you also to Laura Scafati and David Chevalier for helping me put this audio statement together.

Sincerely,

Thalia

 

Leave a comment